Find a Tour

All the bars serving £3 beers in...

Islington

The Three Johns 

Location 73 White Lion Street, London, N1 9PF
Times Mon-Thu 12.00-0-0.00 Fri-Sat 12.00-01.00 Sun 12.00-22.30

Wenlock and Essex 

Location 18-26 Essex Road, London, N1 8LN
Times Mon-Wed 12.00-23.30 Thu 12.00-00.00 Fri-Sat 12.00-02.00 Sun 12.00-23.30

London Cocktail Club Islington 

Location 108 Essex Road, London, N1 8LX
Times Mon-Thu 17.00-23.00 Fri-Sat 17.00-01.00 Sun CLOSED

Hops & Glory 

Location 382 Essex Road, London, N1 3PF
Times Mon-Wed 16.30-23.00 Thu 16.30-00.00 Fri 16.30-02.00 Sat 12.00-02.00 Sun 12.00-22.30
x

Stay Informed

Enter your email address below to keep updated with the latest news from DrinkUp.London