Find a Tour

All the bars serving £5 cocktails in...

Hoxton - Stoke Newington

100 Hoxton 

Location 100-102 Hoxton Street, London, N1 6SG
Times Mon CLOSED Tue-Fri Midday-10pm Sat 11am-10pm Sun 11am-8pm

MAP Maison 

Location 321 Kingsland Road, London, E8 4DL
Times Mon CLOSED Tue-Sun 12.00-01.00

High Water 

Location 23 Stoke Newington Road, London, N16 8BJ
Times Mon-Thu 17.30-00.30 Fri-Sat 17.30-01.30 Sun 17.30-00.30

Ruby's 

Location 76 Stoke Newington Road, London, N16 7XB
Times Mon CLOSED Tue-Thu 18.30-00.00 Fri-Sat 18.30-01.30 Sun CLOSED

Victory Mansion 

Location 18 Stoke Newington High Street, London, N16 7PL
Times Mon CLOSED Tues-Fri 5pm-1am Sat-Sun 11am-1am

Original Sin 

Location 129 Stoke Newington High Street, London, N16 0PH
Times Mon 18.00-23.00 Tue-Wed 18.00-00.00 Thu-Sat 18.00-01.30 Sun 18.00-23.00

Stoke Newington Tea House 

Location 102 Stoke Newington Church Street, London, N16 0LA
Times Mon-Thu 10.00-23.00 Fri-Sat 10.00-00.00 Sun 10.00-23.00
x

Stay Informed

Enter your email address below to keep updated with the latest news from DrinkUp.London