Find a Tour

All the bars serving £5 cocktails and Sip & Snack offers in..

Soho

Bar Américain 

Location 20 Sherwood Street, London, W1F 7ED
Times Mon-Wed 16.30-00.00 Thurs-Sat 16.30-01.00 Sun 16.30-23.00

MASH 

Location 77 Brewer Street, London, W1F 9ZN
Times Bar: Mon-Sat 11.30-01.00 Sun 17.30-23.30 Restaurant: Mon-Sat 12.00-15.00 & 17.30-23.30 Sun 17.30-23.30

Mark's Bar at HIX Soho 

Location 66-70 Brewer Street, London, W1F 9UP
Times Mon-Fri 12.00-23.30 Sat 11.00-23.30 Sun 12.00-22.30

Graphic 

Location 4 Golden Square, London, W1F 9HT
Times Mon-Sat 12.00-00.00 Sun CLOSED

Cahoots 

Location 13 Kingly Street, Kingly Court, London, W1B 5PG
Times Mon-Wed 17.00-01.00 Thu-Fri 17.00-02.00 Sat 16.00-03.00 Sun 15.00-00.00

Dirty Bones Carnaby 

Location Top Floor, Kingly Court, Carnaby Street, London, W1B 5PW
Times Mon-Thu 12.00-00.00 Fri 12.00-00.30 Sat 11.00-00.30 Sun 11.00-23.00

Wright Brothers Soho 

Location Kingly Court, London, W1B 5PW
Times Mon-Sat 12.00-23.00 Sun 12.00-22.00

Rum Kitchen Soho 

Location 1st Floor Kingly Court, Carnaby Street, London, W1B 5PW
Times Mon-Sat 12.00-23.30 Sun 12.00-23.00

Aqua Nueva 

Location 5th Floor, 240 Regent Street, (Entrance on 30 Argyll Street), London, W1B 3BR
Times Mon-Sat 12.00-01.00 Sun 12.00-22.30

Aqua Spirit 

Location 5th Floor, 30 Argyll Street, London, W1F 7EB
Times Mon-Sat 12.00-01.00 Sun 12.00-22.30

London Cocktail Club Oxford Circus 

Location 4 Great Portland St, London, W1W 8QJ
Times Mon-Thu 16.30-23.30 Fri-Sat 16.30-00.00 Sun CLOSED

Barrio Soho 

Location 6 Poland Street, London, W1F 8PS
Times Mon-Fri 16.00-01.00 Sat 15.00-01.00 Sun 15.00-23.00

Blind Pig at Social Eating House 

Location 58 Poland Street, London, W1F 7NR
Times Mon-Thu 12.00-23.30 Fri-Sat 12.00-00.00 Sun CLOSED

Basement Sate 

Location 8 Broadwick Street, London, W1F 8HN
Times Mon 18.00-00.30 Tue-Sat 18.00-01.30 Sun 18.00-00.30

100 Wardour St 

Location 100 Wardour Street, London, W1F 0TN
Times Mon-Sat 11.00-02.00 Sun CLOSED

Milroys of Soho 

Location 3 Greek Street, London, W1D 4NX
Times Mon CLOSED Tue-Sat 12.00-23.30 Sun CLOSED

The Vault Soho 

Location 3 Greek Street, London, W1D 4NX
Times Mon CLOSED Tue-Sat 18.00-23.30 Sun CLOSED

68 and Boston 

Location 5 Greek Street, London, W1D 4DD
Times Mon-Thu 17.00-00.00 Fri-Sat 17..00-02.30 Sun CLOSED

Be At One Soho Greek Street 

Location 17 Greek Street, London, W1D 4DR
Times Mon-Sat 16.30-03.00 Sun 16.30-00.30

Chotto Matte 

Location 11-13 Frith Street, London, W1D 4RB
Times Mon-Sat 12.00-01.30 Sun 13.00-00.00

Opium 

Location 15-16 Gerrard Street, London, W1D 6JE
Times Mon-Tue 17.00-00.00 Wed 17.00-02.00 Thu-Sat 17.00-03.00 Sun 17.00-00.00

Peony at Opium 

Location 15-16 Gerrard Street, London, W1D 6JE
Times Mon CLOSED Tue-Sat 18.00-00.00 Sun CLOSED

El Camion 

Location 25-27 Brewer Street, London, W1F 0RR
Times Mon 12.00-17.00 Tue-Sat 12.00-03.00 Sun 14.00-22.30

Rustiko 

Location 37 Old Compton Street, London, W1D 5JY
Times Mon-Sun 12.00-23.45

Jinjuu 

Location 15 Kingly Street, London, W1B 5PS
Times Mon-Wed 12.00-00.00 Thurs-Sat 12.00-01.30 Sun 12.00-22.00

Dishoom Carnaby 

Location 22 Kingly Street, London, W1B 5QP
Times Mon-Thu 08.00-23.00 Fri 08.00-00.00 Sat 09.00-00.00 Sun 09.00-23.00

Inamo Soho 

Location 134-136 Wardour Street, London, W1F 8ZP
Times Mon-Wed 17.00-23.30 Thurs 12.00-23.30 Fri-Sat 12.00-00.00 Sun 12.00-22.30
x

Stay Informed

Enter your email address below to keep updated with the latest news from DrinkUp.London