Find a Tour

All the bars serving £5 cocktails and Sip & Snack offers in..

Covent Garden

Mr Fogg's Tavern 

Location 58 St. Martin’s Lane, London, WC2N 4EA
Times Mon-Thu 12.00-23.00 Fri-Sat 11.00-23.30 Sun 12.00-22.30

Blind Spot 

Location 45 St Martin's Lane, London, WC2N 4HX
Times Mon-Sat 4.30pm-1.30am Sun 4.30pm-10.30pm

Tredwell’s 

Location 4A Upper St Martin's Lane, London, WC2H 9NY
Times Mon-Wed Midday-10pm Thur-Sat Midday-11pm Sun Midday-4pm

Foundation 

Location 5 Langley Street, London, WC2H 9JA
Times Mon-Sat 16.00-01.00 Sun 16.00-00.00

Café Pacifico 

Location 5 Langley Street, London, WC2H 9JA
Times Mon 12.00-22.45 Tue-Sat 12.00-23.45 Sun 12.00-23.45

The Onyx Bar at Inamo Covent Garden 

Location 11-14 Hanover Place, London, WC2E 9JP
Times Mon-Wed 5pm-Midnight Thurs Midday-Midnight Fri-Sat Midday-1am Sun Midday-10.30pm

The Escapologist 

Location 35 Earlham Street, London, WC2H 9LD
Times Mon-Sat 5pm-12.30am Sun 5pm-11.30pm

London Cocktail Club Shaftesbury Avenue 

Location 224a Shaftesbury Avenue, London, WC2H 8EB
Times Mon-Thu 4.30pm-11pm Fri-Sat 4.30pm-Midnight Sun CLOSED

BungaTINI 

Location 167 Drury Lane, London, WC2B 5PG
Times Mon-Fri 7am-1.30am Sat 10am-1.30am Sun Midday-11pm

Christopher's Martini Bar 

Location 18 Wellington Street, London, WC2E 7DD
Times Mon-Wed Midday-Midnight Thu-Sat Midday-1am Sun Midday-10pm

Radio Rooftop at ME London Hotel 

Location ME London, 336-337 Strand, London, WC2R 1HA
Times Mon-Wed 12.00-01.00 Thu-Sat 12.00-00.00 Sun 12.00-00.00

Pennethorne's 

Location Pennethorne's, The New Wing, Somerset House, London, WC2R 1LA
Times Mon-Fri 08.00-22.00 Sat 10.00-22.00 Sun CLOSED

ROKA Aldwych 

Location 71 Aldwych, London, WC2B 4HN
Times Bar; Mon-Fri 12.00-23.00 Sat 12.30-23.00 Sun CLOSED Restaurant; Mon-Fri 12.00-15.30 & 17.00-23.00 Sat 12.30-16.00 & 17.00-23.00 Sun 12.00-20.00

The Fable 

Location 52 Holborn Viaduct, London, EC1A 2FD
Times Mon-Wed 7am-Midight Thu-Fri 7am-1am Sat 11am-1am Sun 11am-6pm

STK at ME London Hotel 

Location ME Hotel, 336-337 The Strand, London, WC2R 1HA
Times Mon-Wed 5pm-Midnight Thu-Sat 5pm-1am Sun 5pm-10.30pm

Talli Joe 

Location 152-156 Shaftesbury Avenue, London, WC2H 8HL
Times Mon-Sat Midday-11pm Sun CLOSED
x

Stay Informed

Enter your email address below to keep updated with the latest news from DrinkUp.London