Find a Tour

ALL THE BARS SERVING £5 COCKTAILS AND SIP & SNACK OFFERS IN..

Hyde Park Corner + South Kensington

Apero 

Location 2 Harrington Road, London, SW7 3ER
Times Mon-Thu Midday-Midnight Fri-Sat Midday-1am Sun Midday-11pm

The Mermaid Bar 

Location 56 Old Brompton Road, London, SW7 3DY
Times Mon CLOSED Tue-Sat 5pm-Midnight Sun CLOSED

K Bar at The Kensington 

Location 109-113 Queen's Gate, London, SW7 5LR
Times Mon-Thu 16.00-23.00 Fri-Sun 13.00-23.00

Botanist Sloane Square 

Location 7 Sloane Square, London, SW1W 8EE
Times Mon-Fri 8am-11pm Sat-Sun 9am-11pm

Harvey Nichols Fifth Floor Bar 

Location 109-125 Knightsbridge, London, SW1X 7RJ
Times Mon-Wed 10.00-23.00 Thu 10.00-00.00 Fri 10.00-01.00 Sat 12.00-01.00 Sun 12.00-20.00

Restaurant Ours 

Location 264 Brompton Road, London, SW3 2AS
Times Mon 18.00-00.00 Tue-Thu 12.00-14.30 & 18.00-00.00 Fri 12.00-14.30 & 18.00-01.00 Sat 12.00-15.00 & 18.00-01.00 Sun CLOSED

Gaucho Sloane Square 

Location 89 Sloane Avenue, London, SW3 3DX
Times Mon-Wed 11.30-23.00 Thu-Sat 11.00-00.00 Sun 11.30-23.00
x

Stay Informed

Enter your email address below to keep updated with the latest news from DrinkUp.London