Find a Tour

All the bars serving £3 beers in...

Shoreditch

Hawksmoor Spitalfields Bar 

Location 157a Commercial Street, London, E1 6BJ
Times Mon-Thu 17.00-23.00 Fri 17.00-00.00 Sat 12.00-00.00 Sun CLOSED

Culpeper 

Location 40 Commercial Street , London, E1 6LP
Times Mon-Thu 11.00-00.00 Fri-Sat 11.00-02.00 Sun 11.00-23.00

George at the Andaz Hotel 

Location Andaz Liverpool Street Hotel, 40 Liverpool Steet, London, EC2M 7QN
Times Mon-Fri 11.30-23.00 Sat 00.00-22.00 Sun 00.00-19.00

The Jugged Hare 

Location 49 Chiswell Street, London, EC1Y 4SA
Times Mon-Wed 07.00-23.00 Thu-Sat 07.00-00.00 Sun 07.00-22.30

Singer Tavern 

Location 1 City Road, London, EC1Y 1AG
Times Mon-Wed 10.00-00.00 Thu-Fri 10.00-01.00 Sat 10.00-00.00 Sun 12.00-23.00

Worship Street Whistling Shop 

Location 63 Worship Street, London, EC2A 2DU
Times Mon-Tue 5pm-Midnight Wed-Thu 5pm-1am Fri-Sat 5pm- 2am Sun CLOSED

Electricity Showrooms 

Location 39a Hoxton Square, London , N1 6NN
Times Mon-Thu 12.00-00.00 Fri-Sat 12.00-01.00 Sun 12.00-00.00

London Cocktail Club Shoreditch 

Location Unit 12, 29 Sclater Street, London, E1 6HR
Times Mon-Thu 17.00-00.00 Fri-Sat 17.00-01.00 Sun CLOSED

Well and Bucket 

Location 143 Bethnal Green Road, London, E2 7DG
Times Mon-Thu Midday-12.30am Fri-Sat Midday-1am Sun Midday-11.30pm
x

Stay Informed

Enter your email address below to keep updated with the latest news from DrinkUp.London