Find a Tour

All the bars serving £5 wine flights in...

Bankside

Mug House 

Location 1-3 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2PF
Times Mon-Sat 10.00-23.00 Sun CLOSED

Bedales of Borough 

Location 5 Bedale Street, London, SE1 9AL
Times Mon-Fri 10.00-23.00 Sat 09.30-23.00 Sun 11.00-21.00

Boot & Flogger 

Location 10-20 Redcross Way, London, SE1 1TA
Times Mon 11.00-22.00 Tue-Sat 11.00-23.00 Sun 12.00-18.00

Camino Bankside 

Location 5 Canvey Street, London, SE1 9AN
Times Mon-Tue 12.00-23.00 Wed-Fri 12.00-00.00 Sat 11.00-23.00 Sun 11.00-22.00

Union Street Café 

Location 47-51 Great Suffolk Street, London, SE1 0BS
Times Mon CLOSED Tue-Sat 17.00-00.00 Sun CLOSED

Village East 

Location 171-173 Bermondsey Street, London, SE1 3XF
Times Mon-Sun 11.00-23.00

Maltby & Greek 

Location Maltby Street Market, London , SE1 3PA
Times Mon-Fri CLOSED Sat 09.00-18.00 Sun 11.00-16.00

Butlers Wharf Chop House 

Location 36e Shad Thames, London, SE1 2YE
Times Mon-Sat 12.00-16.00 & 18.00-23.00 Sun 12.00-16.00 & 18.00-22.00

Le Pont de la Tour 

Location 36d Shad Thames, London, SE1 2YE
Times Mon-Fri 12.00-14.30 & 18.00-22.30 Sat 12.00-15.00 & 18.00-22.30 Sun 12.00-15.00 & 18.00-21.30
x

Stay Informed

Enter your email address below to keep updated with the latest news from DrinkUp.London