Find a Tour

All the bars serving £5 wine flights in...

Clerkenwell

Enoteca Rabezzana 

Location 62-63 Long Lane, London, EC1A 9EJ
Times Mon-Wed 11.30-15.00 & 17.30-22.30 Thu-Fri 11.30-15.00 & 17.00-00.00 Sat 17.30-00.00 Sun CLOSED

HIX Oyster & Chop House 

Location 36-37 Greenhill Rents, Cowcross Street, London, EC1M 6BN
Times Mon-Tue 11.30-23.00 Wed - Sat 11.30-00.00 Sun 11.30-21.30

Iberica Farringdon 

Location 89 Turnmill Street, London, EC1M 5QU
Times Mon-Sat 11.30-23.00 Sun 00.00-16.00

Club Zetter 

Location 86-88 Clerkenwell Road, London, EC1M 5RJ
Times Mon-Fri 18.00-23.00 Sat 07.00-23.00 Sun 07.00-22.30
x

Stay Informed

Enter your email address below to keep updated with the latest news from DrinkUp.London