Find a Tour

All the bars serving £5 wine flights in...

Devonshire Square

Devonshire Terrace 

Location Devonshire Square, London, EC2M 4WY
Times Mon-Fri 08.00-23.00 Sat-Sun CLOSED

Anise Bar 

Location 9 Devonshire Square, London, EC2M 4YL
Times Mon-Fri 12.00-00.00 Sat 16.00-00.00 Sun CLOSED

Enoteca da Luca 

Location Unit 7 Devonshire Square , London, EC2M 4YR
Times Mon-Fri 12.00-23.00

New Street Wine Shop 

Location 16 New Street, London, EC2M 4TR
Times Mon-Tue 11.30-21.00 Wed-Fri 11.30-23.00 Sat-Sun CLOSED

1901 Restaurant & Wine Bar at the Andaz Hotel 

Location Andaz London Hotel, 40 Liverpool Steet, London, EC2M 7QN
Times Mon-Fri 12.00-14.30 & 15.00-17.00 & 18.30-22.00 Sat 15.00-17.00 & 18.00-22.00 Sun CLOSED

Catch Champagne Bar & Lounge at the Andaz Hotel 

Location Andaz London Hotel, 40 Liverpool Steet, London, EC2M 7QN
Times Mon 12.00-00.00 Tue-Fri 12.00-01.00 Sat 18.00-01.00 Sun CLOSED

Eastway Brasserie at the Andaz Hotel 

Location Andaz London Hotel, 40 Liverpool Street, London, EC2M 7QN
Times Mon-Fri 12.00-23.00 Sat-Sun 12.00-23.00

Gows Restaurant 

Location 81 Old Broad Street, London, EC2M 1PR
Times Mon-Fri 11.00-23.00 Sat-Sun CLOSED
x

Stay Informed

Enter your email address below to keep updated with the latest news from DrinkUp.London